Go to Top

Our People

Ian Macdonald, Managing Director Bates Solicitors

Ian MacDonald
Chairperson
Commercial & Wealth Management
imacdonald@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930 

Gwyneth Jones

 

 

 

 

Gwyneth Jones
Vice Chairperson
Head of Residential Property Law
gjones@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930 

isobel-macdonald

 

 

 

 

Isobel MacDonald
Director
Commercial and Residential Property Law
ikmacdonald@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930

geoffrey-gibbons

 

 

 

 

Geoffrey Gibbons
Director
Business and Commercial Property Law
ggibbons@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292 

Carole Scott

 

 

 

 

Carol Scott
Director
Private Client and Residential Property Law
cscott@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01702 472222

 

 

 

 

Diana Knudsen
Director
Consultant
dknudsen@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

 Ian Smith

 

 

 


Ian Smith
Consultant
Commercial Law
ismith@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 662 886 

Derek Crellin Consultant Bates | Crellins Carter Solicitors

 

 

 

 

Derek Crellin
Consultant
Commercial Law
dcrellin@crellinscarter.co.uk
Telephone: 01932 858833

Philip Davies Consultant Wallis Prance Bates Solicitors

 

 

 

 

Philip Davies
Consultant
Property and Private Client Law
wp@wallisprance.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 464311

nicola-browett

 

 

 

 

Nicola Browett
Senior Solicitor
Head of Private Client Law
nbrowett@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 844443

Shelina Lakhani Private Client Solicitor. Wills, Probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney

 

 

 

 

Shelina Lakhani
Senior Solicitor
Private Client Law
slakhani@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01932 858833/0207 936 2930

deborah-blandford

 

 

 

 

Deborah Blandford
Senior Executive
Private Client Law
dblandford@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01702 472222

Melanie Bataillard-Samuel web 2

 

 

 

 

Melanie Bataillard-Samuel
Senior  Solicitor
Family Law
mbataillard-samuel@crellinscarter.co.uk
Telephone: 01932 858833 

Michele Noy Family Law Solicitor

 

 

 

 

Michele Noy
Senior Solicitor
Family Law
mnoy@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

 

 

Orla Shevlin
Senior Solicitor
Litigation and Contentious Probate Law
oshevlin@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292 

doreen-burton

 

 

 

 

Doreen Burton
Senior Solicitor
Residential Property Law
dburton@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

marianne-tyndall

 

 

 

 

Marianne Tyndall
Senior Solicitor Litigation
Family and Employment Law
mtyndall@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

Ann Bagshaw, Solicitor at Bates Solicitors

 

 

 

 

Ann Bagshaw
Senior Solicitor
Civil Litigation and Employment Law
abagshaw@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

Ellen Johnson, Chartered Legal Executive

 

 

 

 

Ellen Johnson
Chartered Legal Executive
Private Client Law
ejohnson@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292

David Pitt Property, Private Client, Elderly and Vulnerable Client Law

 

 

 

 

David Pitt
Solicitor
Wills and Residential Property Law
ml@wallisprance.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 464311

Rosanna Liest Residential Conveyancing Solicitor

 

 

 

 

Rosanna Leist
Solicitor
Residential Property Law
rleist@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292

Robert Habbitts, Residential Property Specialist

 

 

 

 

Robert Habbits
Graduate Legal Executive
Residential Conveyancing Law
rhabbitts@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 844443 (HW) 01256 709900 (Odiham)

Briony Davies

 

 

 

 

Briony Davies
Chartered Legal Executive
Private Client Law
bdavies@batesnvh.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 709906

Polly Ashurst Residential Conveyancing Solicitor

 

 

 

 

Polly Ashurst
Solicitor
Property and Private Client Law
pashurst@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930

Anuradha Kurl Family Law Solicitor

 

 

 

 

Anuradha Kurl
Family Law
akurl@crellinscarter.co.uk
Telephone: 01932 833915

Tyla Robins Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney Solicitor

 

 

 

 

Tyla Robins
Solicitor
Private Client Law
trobins@crellinscarter.co.uk
Telephone: 01932 833910